Posts Tagged ‘Matt Stone’

THE BOOK OF MORMON

The Book Of Mormon is back, exciting news indeed for fans of Trey Parker, Robert Lopez, and Matt Stone’s super-smash Broadway hit, now making its only L.A.-area stop this year at Costa Mesa’s Segerstrom Center For The Arts.
(read more)

CANNIBAL! THE MUSICAL

The summertime Fringe Festival spirit lives on as the leaves turn their fall colors (or would if we lived in Utah or Colorado) in Coeurage Theatre Company’s hysterically funny, terrifically performed, absolutely shpadoinkle* live staging of Trey Parker’s tongue-in-cheek (and flesh-in-mouth) cult movie “classic” Cannibal! The Musical.
(read more)